Honesty.

An early start again . Am I changing in my old age ?  One change that is happening is my arthritis taking a turn for the worse.  My good knee is ceasing to be good and is becoming painful a lot of the time particularly going downstairs. I knew it would happen sooner or later.  Had breakfast and did some more photo deleting then went off to Glenrothes for my booster shot.  Met a neighbour while waiting the obligatory five minutes in case we keeled over.  We were so enjoying bad mouthing Westminster that a nurse had to come and tell us we'd overstayed our welcome.  Did nothing much for the rest of the day except for a little weeding and photographing in the garden. Didn't linger as it's been bitterly cold. I can't understand why all the honesty has decided it's a good time to flower.   Realised I'd forgotten to clean the bathroom yesterday so that got done and downstairs got Roombad once more.  I'll be up early again tomorrow as Julie is coming to cut my hair.  It's got very shaggy in the last week. Just realised I've run out of cash to pay Julie so time to go to the ATM before it gets dark.  I hope they haven't run out of cash too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.