Composite

I have returned to my (literary) roots and have been reading a series of crime novels set in Edinburgh, Glasgow, Victorian Dundee and the Isle of Skye. Whilst I am enjoying them I now feel the need to read something different. This is my current to read list - all purchased as the result of recommendations direct and indirect from fellow blippers. 

They are sitting beside two of the plants I repotted yesterday which are now sitting the plant pots we purchased. I'm pleased with the pots and will get some more the next time I'm in Dobbies. 

The focus of today's gardening activities was starting to tidy the containers we have in outdoor sitting area. One or two are looking presentable, others less or bare.

.... and in today's other news we got the initial set of drawings with extension options from our architects. Their design features the key elements we want but laid out differently from what we had imagined. I really like it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.