Tiny Tuesday ...

... wasp.

Don't ask me what type of wasp this is because I wouldn't be able to tell you!  But I'm sure someone out here will know!

As for the hummingbird feeder ... it was put out today with wishful thinking.  I'm sure it will be at least a couple more weeks before we start seeing them here.  But it didn't take long for the wasps to find it!  Thanks to Sheol for hosting Tiny Tuesday this week.

Today was absolutely gorgeous!  The high was 71° F with almost pure sunshine!  As you can imagine I spent as much time as possible outside on the deck enjoying the sun beating down on me.  I had to change me clothes several times to adjust to the heat ... lighter clothes were necessary as the afternoon progressed.  Tomorrow is supposed to be even warmer. 

After supper ... and after R mowed the front lawn ... we went out to Housenick Park for a lovely walk.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.