Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Ready for the "Hen Do"

A man from Markwell Replacement Windows came this morning to quote for new windows in the front of the house. He seemed knowledgable and honest about how they would be done, rather than just trying to sell me something. Tomorrow we will visit their showroom and receive a quotation.

I spent a lot of time once again looking through the pictures on my two wildlife cameras. The badgers are still visiting, along with all the other usual animals. It is possible that one picture showed a hedgehog, it was a small animal, but not clear enough for a positive identification.

Today’s picture is a pair of sandals, ready for the “Hen Do”; I now have everything for the occasion. I was going to use a pair I already had, but saw these on Amazon for £12.99. I hope they do not fall to pieces before the day is finished; I might just take a spare pair with me and leave them in the car.

Noon today - Sixteen degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.