South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Completion!

Hubby finished the jigsaw this afternoon - and the fence was finished too!  The men arrived at 8.15 this morning and removed the fence and worked through until it was finished around 4.00 pm.  

The window cleaner also arranged to come this afternoon, so all our windows are sparkling again!  

I had a shock this morning when I realised that I had inadvertently changed my Easter Tesco delivery to the 27th April!!  The app is a bit confusing in this aspect and I have nearly done this sort of thing before.  I was actually trying to book a delivery in advance for the 27th, but it transferred all this week’s shopping to then as I obviously did the wrong thing!  After panicking, I looked to see whether they had any Click and Collect slots left.  Fortunately they did, and we will be able to pick the shopping up this evening.  Phew!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.