Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

So, I finished mums iPad case. It's a bit difficult to see how it looks closed, in the first picture. Imagine a large envelop, with a strap across the bottom part, so mum can hold the case like a purse almost. Second picture of the case, you can spot the patch work I've done, but the fabric pattern is rather forgiving for patching. :)
And a small sign of spring outside. And then seed packages... like I needed more seeds... But... there were an offer for buy 3 pay for 2, and I really wanted those seeds. I have a plan for the sunflowers. They are lower than the ones I've sown so far, and will join the higher ones in the same space. The lavender is a perennial one, and I've had bad luck with lavender so far... but, these flower season two and are great for tea (!!). With the new greenhouse in place it'll be easier to store perennials during the long winter. The sage, Fairy Queen, are for the bees and the butterflies. Pretty, arn't they? So, as you can see... hard to resist the offer. :D
I'm going tomorrow and I might be a bit slow on commenting until Monday. Have a great Easter everyone! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.