Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Happy Easter!
A text message came from the train company, early in the morning. My train was delayed 1 hour and 20 minutes… I thought I neede to reschedule my day but decided to wait until I had more information. When I checked again I saw that the train was on time anyway. I got another text message saying that I should ignore the previois message because my train was on time. Ok… So, I went down in time and stood on the platform waiting. Then we got a message on the speaker that the train arrived at a different platform…. On the other side of the station… thanks…
The rest of the train raide went well and I had a really fun time with my old friend and her family.
Now home with mum. The iPad case fits, thank gocdness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.