Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Unexpected sunshine

Really surprised to wake up in sunshine - not a clear bluesky day, but plenty of the happy yellow stuff.  I caught up with this little character in the reserve, and later, after breakfast, Hazel and I did a large loop beside various pieces of waterway and got back exhausted at lunchtime.

It goes without saying that not a lot else has been done since.

I said I'd turn my comments off for a week and have done so.  Unfortunately, if unsurprisingly, the progress towards getting my hands and wrists seen to is clearly going to be slow.  So I've turned the comments back on and will do what I can.  I know I won't manage everyone every day and my comments are likely to be brief, but just know how much I love looking at all your images and how greatly I appreciate my blipfriends. 

Take care all and have a great long Easter weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.