Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mid conversation

I took this shot in town where I needed to be this morning to pick up prescriptions.  The chemist said they weren't there ;(  

I liked this face, clearly in mid conversation, and even more I liked the sunshine, which fought with rain and won.

Now for WildFlowerWeek.   Thank you all for your truly lovely entries - I can't tell you what fun it was looking at all the fresh little faces staring out from my screen.  Do have a look at them all if you have time.  I wish I could have given a heart to all of them!  xx

Below is a list of hearts and hon mentions for WFW22_01.  I will also add results to the Challenges page.  Obviously we're now on WFW22_02 until midnight on Saturday.

WFW22_01 - RESULTS
HEARTS (in no particular order and to be distributed later tonight) go to:
MollyG
Paola
JennyOwen
Kimb
FreeSpiral

and HON MENTIONS to:
Diane2104
gillyh
Steveng
Springlilly
JohnDeere
IvarBlipS

and my thanks to you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.