Robin

Back to work for me today – at my laptop.  TT was in the office and TT was around at home, doing some revision.  It was an overcast and grey morning when I was out for my walk, and the weather deteriorated later to rain – lots of rain.
 
Although I only had one day off (two if you count my non-working Friday), I had far too many emails to wade through and catch up with – always the downside of taking time off.  My afternoon was back to back meetings, so I worked late to get on top of my in box.  I had no chance to get out during the day, so went for a late walk – but at least he rain had gone off by then.
 
BB had rugby training and I expected him to come home muddier than he was.  Maybe he was just watching from the side lines!
 
I spotted this wee chap on my pre-work walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.