Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Propellerheads

These beautiful flowers were out yesterday, in my small favourite flower bed in Southwell at the side of Trebeck Hall. A type of tulip perhaps?

Propellerheads feat: Miss Shirley Bassey – History Repeating

.."Some people don't dance, if they don't know who's singing,
Why ask your head, it's your hips that are swinging
Life's for us to enjoy
Woman, man, girl and boy,
Feel the pain, feel the joy
Aside set the little bits of history repeating.."

Family/Wellness
The King and mum visited today. By chance we had a few small Easter treats, and I prepared my first ever Easter Egg Hunt - with pictorial guide for HRH (see extra), which we talked through as we did it together.

Mrs M's mum had bought him a toy electric ride-on quad bike for a tenner, so he was quite spoilt - in a nice way I like to think.

I fell asleep after lunch on the sofa as demanded by my body. Apparently I received a royal good bye kiss; I was deep asleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.