Oxford and Cambridge.

Got to grips with housework at last today interspersed with photo deleting and gardening. I moved around the house so much I didn't need to go for a walk. Cleaned up the bird feeding area and levelled up where their ground feeder sits. I must buy a slab to put under it.  It would be easier to clean beneath if I did. Lots of daffodils deadheaded so the remaining ones look good again.  Still plenty of weeding to do but I'm concentrating on the flowering ones for now.  Shepherd's purse is everywhere.  Lots of anemone blanda too though and grape hyacinth.  The bees however are still in the cherry tree and out of reach.  But blossom petals are falling like snowflakes so they will have to come down to ground level soon.  I was hoping for a photo of the full moon but there is too much cloud so you'll have to make do with a grape hyacinth.  At least it's an Oxford and Cambridge one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.