DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Here come the girls

Considering I really couldn’t be bothered and almost didn’t go, I’ve had a great day out today.

I met up with the girls at 1pm, they were already on their second round of drinks.

We chilled in the sunshine, before heading off to the shops.
Ordinarily, I wouldn’t do work stuff, but I think because they know I get stuff done, we went into Next to try on some potential reception outfits we’d seen online. That’s given us a better idea of what we might go for.

More drinks and food at a Lebanese restaurant, before more shopping then cocktails and food at a Greek restaurant.

We chatted all day, about anything and everything. It’s been lovely getting to know them both a bit more and outside of work.
I can feel a winegraine coming on but it’s totally worth it ;-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.