DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Rolling

I woke up bright and early this morning, with no hangover which was a bonus!

Another glorious day weather wise, so I decided to get up and on with laundry. I love being able to peg stuff out on the line.

My overflow wardrobe was, well, overflowing, so 2 black bags later I’d seriously thinned out drawers, shelves and rails. All ready to be filled back up again lol.

I’d let my Dad know I was home alone today, that always wangles me an invitation for food and what a treat, leg of lamb. My favourite.
After scoffing this lot, I was fit to burst but my Stepmum saw fit to plonk a huge bowl of apple crumble and custard in front of me.
I managed to force it down (thank goodness for elasticated waist trousers!) before positively rolling myself down the hill to my car.

My Easter egg survives until another day as I’m still too full to manage another thing. Yes, even choclit :-D

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.