Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Moonrise over Warners Bay

Happy Easter blippers from the hounds, including Milly and Lucy.  (First extra).

You know what it is like when you have people (and hounds) coming to lunch.   Paving swept and washed, house cleaned (you can never be too clean can you), roast on and lemon delicious made (from my own lemons I'll have you know) and then just as I sat down after jobs done to look at some blips, the guests arrived.

I can report that the roast was very successful as was the lemon delicious (with left over roast veg for tea).

What with the green gym yesterday and running around this morning I don't know where I found the energy to go to Marmong point to catch the moonrise.   An even closer view of it just as it cleared the land is the second extra.

I think I will go and collapse somewhere now but will take the laptop and try and get around to journals.   If not, hopefully I will catch you tomorrow and many thanks for the love on yesterdays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.