My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Arrived too Early............

.................in a nearby village to collect one of my "ladies" - it was a good job I did as she had completely forgotten she had an early morning appointment with her doctor and was still in her nightdress. Whilst she got ready, I parked up and managed to capture this image of the daffodils growing by the stream and roadside. (the stream can be seen better on large). This particular village is very pretty, especially at this time of year so I was pleased that, like all good Blippers (!) I had my camera with me - I seldom forget it these days!!
I put my foot down a bit and we got to the Surgery with 2 mins to spare - the fact that they were running 20 mins late was beside the point!!

Sunshine and cloud in equal amounts this morning but temperature already at 13 deg C though the wind has got up again. Sounds ridiculous, but we could do with some rain!!!

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.