THE BLACKBIRD RETURNS

I had a lousy night.  Coughing like crazy which made me sneeze such a lot.  It's OK though it;'s how I always get after a heavy cold and/or flu like symptoms so it simply means I'm getting better, it's just darn annoying and very draining.

Onto every day things.  The blackbirds have continued to entertainme and this one is showing signs of old age I think with his little bit of white feathers - do birds feathers go white when ageing!!??  I was listening to him chirruping away early this morning, well it was either him or his Mrs.

Looks like I[m going to be housebound for most of this week as well so I'm going to pack in as much as I can next week.  

Do take care of yourselves and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.