Don't look them in the eyes - or the lens...

Bailey's usual response to me trying to take his photo: looking away. I'm biased but he is handsome as well as awkward. We were having a bit of peace in the garden with the wind having dropped but it being a bit chillier than in previous days and less encouraging of other folk being out in their gardens. This evening was the only time that I have really been out in the garden today, not encouraged by the lower temperature. We had a bit of a sit once I had filled the bird feeders and watered the patches where I planted seeds yesterday. This morning I finished the last school job that needs doing before I am back on Wednesday morning and there has been some reading and tidying too. And there's still one more day left of what has felt like a proper break. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.