KathyH58

By KathyH58

April 18

I'm not sure how long I can tolerate one guy I hired. He has worked 4 days and each day I have had to remind him to watch where he puts his feet so he doesn't stand on plants and so he doesn't walk in dog poop. I had an extra guy with us today, a friend of one of my workers. I'm glad he was there, the work he did in half an hour would have taken the other guy a couple of hours.
I had a walk around my garden this afternoon and found this bee on a flower. I decided it would be my blip for today.
I spent a couple of hours with a potential new client tonight, discussing what she wants done in her garden. She has one other person to talk to, but she thinks she will hire me. Plus it will be a regular maintenance job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.