Not-Knitted chicken and an American car

This weather is so strange! It was dull this morning but didn't show any signs of rain, so both of us having gone out in our separate ways we both got wet! After lunch we sat out on the deck for a cuppa and it was hot, or I thought it was - shirtsleeve weather. I sat and roasted! Very odd.

Anyway it was a good afternoon for playing with plants so that kept me happy for the rest of the afternoon!

My Blip today is of a lovely knitted Easter top for the usual post-box - a great bit of knitting! My extra is of a car the likes of which we don't often see here. I saw it coming, had to take my back pack off, unzip it, take out the camera and just made it in time for a picture, to the amusement of the passenger!

And by the way - it's raining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.