An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Cat and Mouse...

Woke up this morning to the news of the Boston Marathon bombs. Absolutely awful. I just cannot comprehend how people can carry out such atrocities. I had to stop watching the footage as it was just too raw and graphic. I just hope that bewteen all the pepole with cameras and the media , someone may have captured a shot or some film of the scum responsible, that may help identify them.

Alan was happy heading out to school this morning. I have spent the day on more chores and catching up with household paperwork, including totalling up my Tesco vouchers. Woo hoo much more than I thought. Goldsmiths here I come! :)

David out tonight so early dinner for us then hopefully I can get some commenting done on here. :))

Yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.