Blooming!

The clematis above the front door is opening, and in the absence of anything else, it is my blip!

Not much fun being back at work. I had a headache all day. Made an omelette for my lunch and started a new book- my lovely friend Lynn will be pleased to know that I finished 'London' (photo in extra) and have started on the series she passed to me. I'm already hooked. It isn't going to take me anywhere near as long to read! I was pleased to finish work at 5 and head to Weybourne with Jon for yoga. It is so relaxing. We keep saying we will do it at home, but space is our main problem.

Back at 7.30 and Mollie had cooked dinner. She is back to work tomorrow after a 2 week Easter holiday which followed on from a 10 day covid isolation.

Now we are watching the canoe fraud thing. What a horrible man...I feel so sorry for his wife, but even more for his sons!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.