Mr B

Apart from sitting on the fence at the patio doors trying to catch my eye if he sees me sitting Mr B is always flapping g around my feet whenever I go into the garden! He’s knows I’m a soft touch as I then go and throw him some bird food. He’s feeding the family atm you can see his beak is full. I’m so fond of this busy, cheeky boy.

This photo taken at the only moment I actually sat down today. What with shopping, taking it up to mum and then a shift at the vaccine clinic, it was a busy day.

Busy at the clinic, over 75s spring booster but we are nearing the end of the scheduled appointments for this. Another great roll out almost complete, quicker this time as they had clinics at Auchterarder, Crieff, Blairgowrie and Pitlochry along with home visits to care homes etc. Well done to NHS Tayside once again.

It’s also my last shift for a while due to holidays.

I was starving when I got home so flung in a frozen packet of rice and veggies, boiled some green beans and added a cooked salmon with lemon and peppers. A healthy meal ready in 5 mins.

Such a beautiful evening so walked down to the gang’s house taking eggs I got in Tesco from GG to them. It was a bonus her forgetting them as they were greatly reduced when I did my shopping in the morning. An observation in the supermarket was that over half the folks I saw were still wearing masks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.