Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Cowslips

Today has been rather busy, after walking Xena I planned the meals for the rest of the week and the weekend and then went grocery shopping. I had to be home again in time for the fire alarm engineer who was coming to service the alarm.

I then spent the afternoon working on my photography 'homework' - a photography group I belong to that is run by an ex-teacher from the boys school always has set homework every month, and as I need to submit it this week I realised I had to get on and do it. This month it was creative photography done in the home, so I did some oil in water images, dried tulips in a montage, and also a red apple photographed in a dark room so the background is all black. But I love cowslips so that is what my blip is today!

The day has run away with me again, I must now go make supper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.