Not much for a blip but our bluebells will do

I've been here and there today, went for blood tests, pottered about in the garden, pegged out washing and did other bits and bobs.
In the garden I planted a couple more plants out in the front garden, managing to dig up cat poo and pick it up thinking it was old roots. Good job I had gloves on! I planted a couple of plants out in the drive garden and repotted one. 
Terry set the wildlife camera last night to see if he could catch the hedgehog visiting and he had a look this morning. Surprise! There was lots of footage of 2 hedgehogs, eating, drinking and mating.
I've been trying to work out how to get the videos from the wildlife camera to desktop or laptop but have no idea how it can be done. There was no lead with the camera and no memory card (we popped one in from our dashcam). I have always been able to get video onto the desktop from the dashcam but that was on my previous desktop. I had an idea to pop the memory card into the dashcam and see if I could send the video footage to the desktop like that but it didn't work! Terry does not have any instructions with the camera or if he had any he does not know where they are!
I looked on youtube for a video on how to do it but none of them work.
What a shame! I'd love to have shared / saved the footage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.