Dad at Denby

Coffee with J and M this morning. What a wonderfully vibrant couple they are! Certainly proof of you're only as old as you feel.

Then Dad and I headed up to Box Hill for a wander and a quick photo sesh, before picking up niece, M, from school. I love spending time with my Dad; we have so much in common and it's great to share our love of photography. Good to be out in the open air too; I am spoilt getting to walk in beautiful places with Cousteau and JL.

We had a whirlwind tour of Denbies Winery, where I snapped this pic of Dad.

Then off to niece M's school to pick her up. I've spent a pleasant evening playing cards with the kids and being taught how to make stuff with Lego (apparently I'm not bad for a beginner!)

Tonight I'll be working on plans for my trip to Paris with Bigsis. We're leaving on Thursday morning. Any suggestions as to where we should definitely go? We've both done the main touristy things many-a-time and are looking for something different.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.