Ella

This little cutie fair turns herself inside out when I go over to pat her. There are three of them, tied up to their kennels. I feel a bit sorry for them and I have to remind myself that they're farm dogs and not pampered pooches like my Cousteau. I still sneak them bits of left over meat and a few pats when no one is looking. I know that DB does too. We are hoping that the farm manager will will take them home with her some day soon.

I flipped out this afternoon, just longing for some alone time. A walk around my new home soon set me right.

Then to the pub (where we're having our reception) for a chat with Paul about the arrangements. All good there.

Cooked dinner for seven; the girl wolfed down theirs and had seconds, which was good.

I'll leave you with Ella for now.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.