Catching the light.

I put my orchid on the little glass topped table which is near the patio window.
Blipper METOO showed me so much about looking after orchids.
So this is especially for her. She has such green fingers!
I was back at the retail park this morning and had a successful expedition!
A travel hairdryer, as my old faithful one gave up the ghost this week! It has been to France, the States and at least two Greek islands, in and amongst our annual trips in the UK.
We are going to a wedding a week tomorrow in Winchester, and I always prefer to take my own hairdryer to wherever we happen to be staying.
Various types of plug adaptors have been needed over the years, and are sequestered away in an old small biscuit tin. Who knows? They may see the light of day again sometime!
We actually are travelling there next Thursday and staying on for a few days, as we used to live near Portsmouth and will be visiting some old friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.