An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Golden Golf Coach...

Backblipped


Today was the first time my Tesco delivery arrived between 8am & 9am (I usually arrange it for between 9am & 10am) David requested the earlier delivery time so he can get to golf earlier because he's so keen for the naughty treats apples to arrive :-)

Alan headed off to the Royal Botanical Garden in Edinburgh, David headed into the garden for some golf practice. His Golden Coach watched his every move and was on hand to offer good advice ;-)

I started thinking about clothes to take on our holiday to Harris and Lewis in a couple of weeks.  I've asked David to get the large suitcase from the loft as we will need to take clothes to suit all weathers.  I am so excited about it.  Left a piece of my heart there when we holidayed there for the first time in 2019.

Alan was supposed to be swimming at 5pm but he and Ashleigh were having such a lovely time in Edinburgh, they completely forgot!  No worries, have re-scheduled for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.