Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Out of gas

Well would you believe it but I blipped this derelict garage nearly 11 years ago.   See here.  I had only been blipping for a couple of months at that stage.

When I have done a comparison of the blips on a larger screen it would seem that there is a bit more rust on the bowsers, just a tad more graffiti and some boarding above the main doors removed, but otherwise, it is in pretty much the same shape from external appearances.  There are still the three bowsers but the third one is out of sight on the angle I took here.  I wanted a closer shot of the bowsers for this one.   I wonder if it will still be here in another 11 years time.

My entry for Derelict Sunday this week and thanks for hosting Marlieske.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.