Taken by Taxi

Well not this time. I was taken by bus and so I was not Taken by Taxi though later on I was brought home by taxi.

It was a busy day, but all involved with boring administrative matters. Lucky I had something to look forward to in the evening. I was going out for dinner at Rustico, an Italian Restaurant at the West end of Union street. More specifically it is Southern Italian. To be honest I prefer the northern Italian style of cuisine myself, still this may be the best Italian restaurant in Aberdeen.

The restaurant was very busy, but then it always seems to be busy whatever evening it is. Unfortunately it was also quite noisy until a couple of tables left. After dinner I did take a taxi to return home, but it was nothing like as colourful as this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.