It's Winter Again

When I got up this morning, just after 7 AM it was really cold and I put the heating on to take the chill off. If I start the day cold I stay cold sometimes! Minstrel thought it was a good idea too, and jumped into his radiator bed for a good nap! He is my Blip for today coz I love his fluffy little paws! (A.K.A Psycho Murder Mittens!)

I went over to my Dad's today - quite a few jobs to do, including booking an appointment for a couple of things he wants checking at the docs - a persistent cough and more dodgy moles, which he has a history of. They still seem very stretched there - it took 20 minutes to get to the front of the queue on the phone, and the earliest appointment they have is in a fortnights' time!

I have work tonight - hopefully I will get paid and find out the rest of my shifts - I don't want Friday as Wigan are on TV! I hope it goes smoother than last Monday too. It is not being busy that is the problem, it's just confusing trying to do several orders at once due to having delivery service there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.