Mono Monday: Week 431 ...

... faceless self portrait.

Well ... this isn't totally faceless as you can plainly see Cheddar's lovely face!  And maybe part of mine, too!  Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday all this month.  I believe the host for May will be FrankS  ... with 60plus filling in the first week.

I haven't gone any where today opting to stay home to get some stuff done.  We leave for a vacation next week and there's lots to do between now and then.  

I did take some time to sit outside in order to get my SquirrelsEtc faceless selfie ... an easier task than I thought it would be.  

Then later when I was reading the newspaper Cheddar crawled into my lap.  He presented the purrfect opportunity for another faceless selfie for this journal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.