Paperwork

Back blipped Tuesday 26th for Sunday 24th

Spent much of the day glued to my iPad sorting out visas and tickets for our trip to the states in July. I’ve filled out Esta applications in the past but this one took some doing. I was worried that I’d done it wrong as I read the employment question as did I have a current employer when it actually asked for previous employment details too! However a couple of hours later i got the ok, phew! Mr PHL is still having challenges with payment so we’re going to try with a different card but at least we gave time to sort it before July.

Disney tickets purchased and park reservations made. Tickets for Kennedy space centre purchased. Seats on the flights reserved and upgraded to extra legroom on the way home over the Atlantic. All of that took all afternoon so the only blips I have are the screenshots of the confirmations.

Planned a bath in the evening as I was stiff from sitting so much but in the end just did some more crochet with Phin keeping me company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.