Teeny, Weeny Spider

I had a leisurely walk around the wood this morning and the bluebells are the best I've ever seen them.  Wrong lens though, so will have to go back.

Once home, I sat in the garden reading for twenty minutes or so, then got lunch.

This afternoon I've watered a gravel patch where I grow poppies, geraniums and a few other plants, and sprinkled wild flower seeds in between them.  Hopefully that will stop the pigeons finding them.

I rescued this spider from the watering can, after it had tried to avoid me and dropped into the water.  It seemed quite happy to crawl around my hand, and it did tickle a bit.

Camera club AGM tonight.  I bet there won't be many there.

I've added an extra, which you really should look at.  Squirrel-proof indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.