What's the time...

A lovely day  weatherwise - some banking in Bantry first thing followed by an hour and a half (two sessions) trying ti get through to Air New Zealand. Lady Marchmont would have gone mad for the music on hold was definitely screechy and I couldn't help but fret as to how long the battery would last - the phone's not mine, mine was already dangerously low! I think if a human had actually responded my brain would have been so befuddled I wouldn't have remembered why I was calling. I'll try again tomorrow but they must be seriously over-worked as the borders open at the beginning of May so I guess everyone is trying to get home and redeem their credits.
Other than that we have a new fridge. Interesting the things you encounter when clearing out the old one. I shall leave it there.
Thanks to Sheol for hosting TT . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.