Bluebells

In my garden, lots of them. These are Spanish Bluebells not our native ones. Very pretty though and very productive as I now have a large bed of them under the trees.

Busyish day, dogs walked then went to Rothwell to shop at Morrisons the only place I can get celeriac and we like it better than celery  when cooking. Also called at Savers and B & M who had just had a couple of lads with balaclavas covering their faces pinching booze, not sure if they were arrested but the police had been called apparently.

Then this afternoon a bit more transplanting seedlings but not for long, my leg is playing me up I think I have pulled a calf muscle. It was hurting last night, and again today.

Early start tomorrow as Molly is at the vets at 8.30 for her bloods and urine tests so fun and games tomorrow morning trying to get a container under her to catch her wee then get it into the little bottle they have given me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.