Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Rundown

I didn't sleep well with a coughing fit in the early hours (three tests in as many days all negative for COVID-19) which saw me up for an hour looking at the stars. I got back to sleep eventually, and have passed my cold on to Mrs BB

With the weather chilly and not sunny, I suggested the 35 minutes drive to Tewkesbury for a walk around and coffee stop. This weeks W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge has the theme 'broken/run down' and I spotted this old shop a bit run down but still lovely above it. Unable to get it all in the frame it's three photo's combined - one on top of the other!

Cardiff City FC play Middlesborough tonight and I'm looking forward to watching it. A must win for Middlesborough, it's also on Sky TV and should be a good match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.