KathyH58

By KathyH58

April 27

The forsythia is starting to bloom.
It was a cloudy start to the day with rain in the forecast for the afternoon. I decided to work for a few hours this morning, then I had a merchandising job to get done this afternoon. There was only 2 of us working this morning. One worker has covid, one had a doctor's appointment and the third one is MIA. The MIA one was off sick on Tuesday, then when the other one let me know that she had tested positive for covid, I emailed him to let him know and told him that he would have to wear a mask while in the truck with me for the next week and that he would have to be tested because he travelled back to Dartmouth on Monday with the one that has covid. For the most part I was not working closely with her on Monday, so I should be alright.
It's raining tonight, supposed to stop for Thursday, then showers for the next 3 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.