Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Primrose Lane

It's not really called that, it doesn't seem to have a name but that's what I've called it for now. I blipped the entrance to this lane a while back. You'll most likely remember that I said it led to a nice pub. I didn't go that far today when I went for a wander down there to see what it held in the way of a blip. It's a shame that despite the fact that the road has become unadopted, the electricity cables still run down this way and it's hard to get a shot without it being dominated by cables. I set up this one because I thought it would give me the best chance of cloning them out but I hate the clarity you lose doing that job even when you work carefully.

Anyways, I don't think it's come out to bad and my scouting has shown me that there are a few more blips to bring me back here in the future.

It's a bit grey and windy here today but I hope your day's going well.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.