Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Summertime Blues

So nice to have some sunshine so I thought it would remiss of me to not blip a seaside scene. This is Shaldon Beach with The Ness to the right and Teignmouth Back Beach on the left.

My day started or maybe I should say continued after breakfast with day two of my fitness regime and a bit of preparation for tonight's rehearsal with the top flight rock'n'roll band that has been assembled for me for a gig later in the month. Really looking forward to tonight to see how it's going to be but I know that I need to be right up to scratch to keep up with these guys.

Summertime Blues is one of the numbers on the set list and it seems to fit just right for all the different shades in today's blip.

Hope Tuesday's good for you!

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.