wingpig

By wingpig

an elegant sufficiency

Should be enough for a week's holiday. Spread out between walking around, taking pictures of things, bicycling around, taking pictures of more things and attempting to find internet access in a town noted for its codger-heavy population, no internet cafés as far as yell.com are concerned and only two known wireless hotspots.

Just tomorrow to go.

Weren't the ballot papers exciting! DO NOT FOLD written on them so that they can be read by a modern-fangled "computer"! They'll have robots staffing the voting-chambers next instead of surprisingly un-bored and chatty people who asked me which books I'd chosen.

Meh.

Sorry. DEPLETED by numeric tedium today. I tried my best but some people just don't listen and insist on things being done which were never meant to be done and which benefit no-one on earth. Not even these people.

At least I was able to feel vaguely smug for a bit at around eleven when I discovered that I'd squirreled away some extremely useful formulae a few months back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.