The second half of life..

By twigs

Three little seeds.....

Yay!  Shed finished and painting gear all packed away.  I just have to get rid of the lingering smell and taste in the back of my throat now.  Ughh.

A couple of weeks ago I managed to acquire some pink Japanese Anenomes which I've transplanted in the garden. Fingers crossed they survive.  Unbeknown to me until I got home, I'd also acquired a swan plant branch that had a few seed heads on it.  That branch has been sitting in a bucket of water waiting for who knows what but today I noticed that one of the seed heads had burst, spilling forth some dandelion-like 'fairies'.  This was just a quick pic but I do feel there's much more to be found with them with some better light and a better set-up......watch this space (but don't hold your breath!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.