randomgirl

By randomgirl

Rain-soaked day

I realised on looking at the photos I took today how everything was showing the effects of today's constant drizzle, (unsurprisingly!) So I thought I'd unite them in a collage of dampness. The tree trunk was one of many that was striped in long, vertical rain streaks.....I hadn't ever noticed trunks looking like this before.

I'm just dipping my toe back into Blip-land again this evening. I've had an enforced break just recently because of finally catching Covid. It seems to still be sapping a lot of energy from me, so I apologise for not commenting or replying as much as I'd like to. I have a backlog of older photos from the last month or so that I'd like to back blip at some point too, but I'll have to see if I can ever get round to that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.