New ...........

 ............. shoot on the corkscrew hazel - the bush/tree has not been looked after (my fault) and there are very few 'corkscrews' on it now - a VERY severe pruning (ie. chopped to within an inch of its life) and hopefully it can be saved.
Looking at this shot I see not only a  cobweb but also a MisterWhisper hair  - he gets everywhere!!  Lol.  

Smile for the Day:


I went to the shooting range for the first time last week and couldn't get my gun to fire and, when I did, I didn't hit the target once ........
 
 ............... now I have to read the trouble shooting section in the manual!

:o))

~ Anni ~


This is Tuesday uploaded on Sunday morning - sorry Greg/Sheol, too late for your TT.  


Hopefully later today and tomorrow I will catch up with my missing blips - they are all sitting patiently in my blipfolder!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.