It's all in the mechanics

My leggings arrived from Australia in time for me to wear at tomorrows gig....what are the chances of that? I only ordered them a few days ago. I found this company called 'Black Milk' and they do a range of funky designs in a very thick sheeny material which is not for the faint hearted but I recommend them...these leggings are made to last a lifetime I reckon.... I like these not sure I would be brave enough to try the other designs! I now have a pair of mechanical legs :-)

My tutor contacted me about my thesis as he wants me to send him it in a different format...that's ok but it has to go tonight! Tomorrow lunchtime I will be in Soho and I intend to have lunch in a cool Tapas bar I have found...I'm very tired but in a slightly excited sort of way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.