Yet again!

A dull but dry day with a chilly breeze, but a good day for gardening.

My Trillium grandiflorum 'Snowbunting' is flowering again. I've Blipped it a few times, I think, but it's a real  beauty. Not too grossly double, but an easy on the eye double. When I Blipped it a couple of years ago I said it had 5 stems - now it has 16, and five of them will be flowering. 

At one point when I was down at the garage I looked over the road and saw our new neighbour's cat sitting behind the glass door, so I went over to see him. I think his folk are away and someone comes in every evening to feed him, but he's not allowed out I suspect while his owners are away. Poor old Elmo, wanting to know what's going on outside but stuck in the house all day! He doesn't know it, but I've put him on as an extra!

Quote of the Day: - "Cats are inquisitive, but hate to admit it."  - Mason Cooley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.