shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Botanical Gardens

My day didn't go quite as it was planned, starting from my alarm not going off and me sleeping in, but I did manage to get to the Botanic Gardens, sadly not into any of the green houses, but I did take a few nice flower shots in between gusts of wind, and liked this in monochrome, so am continuing my accidental (obsessive?) mono flower series. Sorry, I have no idea what this is, a botanist I am not! The other option was a squirrel, which took tame to heights not known even in Queens Park as it was literally standing on me in hope of a treat!

Tomorrow will be fun as I am taking photos at the World Vision Girls Night Out event at Cathcart Trinity. Will be nice to see some old friends too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.