Editing day

Office-day today, and as I have an exhibition coming up in June I thought it about time I selected a short list of pictures to start printing the exhibition.

The title is going to be "There's no such thing as bad weather - only different types of lighting" and I'm hoping to do a limited edition book to accompany the exhibition.

Today had a lot of different types of lighting - we had heavy rain and high winds - so a good day to be stuck in front of the screen. Lighting was totally from the computer screen, and I've kept the colour on the screen, whilst turning the rest of the picture into mono.

Been suffering disastrously slow internet speeds, but a new router and the BT man checking the feeds has improved it from 2.3Mg/sec to 8Mg/sec - not quite super fast speeds, but certainly better.

Would also have been my Dads 95th birthday today - so happy birthday Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.