Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Maple Leaves

Just starting to sprout :-)  Many thanks to H0tamer for hosting TinyTuesdays this month!  This looks much better large.

It was a busy day, starting with the pool and then a quick shower, a quick blip and an afternoon of shopping.  I walked up and down every aisle at Best Buy trying to decide how to spend my $160.00 rewards.  My extra shows what I decided on.  Of course, I exceeded the amount, but not by a lot.  Then, I spent at least an hour reading all the directions and figuring out how to use it.  So far I've made toast, which it does beautifully.  Now we're going to have dinner and settle in for the night. I'm too tired to cook, and I'm grateful that PD suggested frozen pizza.  I'll make it in the new oven. :-)

I'll try to catch up with everyone tomorrow. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.